Date Day Time Competition
28 September 2020 Monday 18:00 Glenalmond Drystanes v Carmunnock and Rutherglen
28 September 2020 Monday 20:30 Glenalmond Cathcart Castle v Beechnuts
19 October 2020 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Carmunnock and Rutherglen v Glasgow XX
19 October 2020 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Cathcart Castle v Glasgow University
27 October 2020 Tuesday 20:30 Glenalmond Glasgow XX v Glasgow Ladies
9 November 2020 Monday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Ladies v Glasgow University
9 November 2020 Monday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Glasgow XX v Drystanes
17 November 2020 Tuesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Young Curlers v Carmunnock and Rutherglen
25 November 2020 Wednesday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Ladies v Giffnock
25 November 2020 Wednesday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Glasgow University v 69
25 November 2020 Wednesday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Young Curlers v Drystanes
30 November 2020 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Drystanes v Carmunnock and Rutherglen
30 November 2020 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Giffnock v 69
8 December 2020 Tuesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame 69 v Cathcart Castle
8 December 2020 Tuesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Cathcart Castle v Giffnock
14 December 2020 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Ladies v 69
16 December 2020 Wednesday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Giffnock v Glasgow University
4 January 2021 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Cathcart Castle v Glasgow Ladies
4 January 2021 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow XX v Glasgow Young Curlers
6 January 2021 Wednesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Ladies v Giffnock
12 January 2021 Tuesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Young Curlers v Drystanes
13 January 2021 Wednesday 6.00pm Arthur Frame 69 v Cathcart Castle
18 January 2021 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Cathcart Castle v Giffnock
25 January 2021 Monday 20:30 Shanter Cathcart Castle v Glasgow XX
25 January 2021 Monday 20:30 Shanter Drystanes v Glasgow Ladies
27 January 2021 Wednesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Carmunnock and Rutherglen v Glasgow XX
27 January 2021 Wednesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Ladies v 69
1 February 2021 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow University v 69
1 February 2021 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow XX v Drystanes
9 February 2021 Tuesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Giffnock v 69
10 February 2021 Wednesday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Cathcart Castle v Glasgow University
10 February 2021 Wednesday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Young Curlers v Carmunnock and Rutherglen
15 February 2021 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Drystanes v Carmunnock and Rutherglen
15 February 2021 Monday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Glasgow Ladies v Glasgow University
17 February 2021 Wednesday 6.00pm Arthur Frame Glasgow XX v Glasgow Young Curlers
2 March 2021 Tuesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Giffnock v Glasgow University
9 March 2021 Tuesday 8.30pm Arthur Frame Cathcart Castle v Glasgow Ladies
10 March 2021 Wednesday 18:00 Shanter Pollok v Carmunnock and Rutherglen